magnify

Contact Your Representatives

Adams County Commissioners:

“Erik Hansen”             ehansen@co.adams.co.us;

“Skip Fischer”           sfischer@co.adams.co.us;

“Alice Nichol”           anichol@co.adams.co.us;

 

State Legislators:

http://www.leg.state.co.us/CLICS/CLICS2012A/csl.nsf/DirectoryHou?openframeset

“Rep. Edward Casso, House District 32″                   edward.casso.house@state.co.us;

“Rep. Cherylin Peniston, House District 35″            cpeniston@msn.com; cherylinpeniston@gmail.com;

“Senator Pat Steadman, Senate District 31″             pat@patsteadman.com>; pat.steadman.senate@state.co.us;

“Rep. Jon Becker, House District 63″                          jon.becker.house@state.co.us;

“Rep. Don Beezley, House District 33″                         don.beezley.house@state.co.us;

“Senator Mary Hodge, Senate District 25″                  mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us;

“Rep. Kevin Priola, House District 30”                         kpriola@gmail.com;

“Rep. Judy Solano, House District 31″                          judy.solano.house@state.co.us;

“Rep. John Soper, House District 34″                            john.soper.house@state.co.us;

“Senator Shawn Mitchell, Senate District 23”         shawnmitch@aol.com;

 

Colorado State Audit Committee

http://www.leg.state.co.us/OSA/coauditor1.nsf/Home

“Office of State Auditor”                   osa.ga@state.co.us;

“Rep. Cindy Acree, Chair”                 cindy.acree.house@state.co.us ;

“Rep. Angela Williams, VC”             angela.williams.house@state.co.us;

“Senator Lucia Guzman”                   lucia.guzman.senate@state.co.us;

“Rep. James Kerr”                              james.kerr.house@state.co.us;

“Senator Steve King”                          steve.king.senate@state.co.us;

“Rep. Joe Miklosi”                             joe@joemiklosi.com ;

“Senator Scott Renfroe”                     scott.renfroe.senate@state.co.us;

“Senator Lois Tochtrop”                     lotochtrop@aol.com